The singer began the interview by reading the profile the interviewer prepared for him. ŌĆ£A handsome actor with clear-cut features and pure feel,ŌĆØ he said.┬Ā After reading it out loud, Jinyoung blushed and said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm really grateful for those words. But I wouldnŌĆÖt describe myself as a pure person. DonŌĆÖt get fooled by my looks.ŌĆØ Regarding how fans dub him the ŌĆśfirst love in┬Āmemory,ŌĆÖ he remarked, ŌĆ£Well, I said the same thing about this one before. But I appreciate their good impressions of me.ŌĆØ

Jinyoung previously had an interview on the same channel. Back then, he said, ŌĆ£I am very thankful for how they think of me, but every idol group has a member with that kind of a certain pure image, so I try not to make a fuss about it.ŌĆØ┬Ā He recently received favorable reviews for his performance in YumiŌĆÖs Cells. Regarding that, he shared, ŌĆ£I am very happy honestly. But while I am glad, I still think I need a lot more practice.ŌĆØ┬ĀHe added, ŌĆ£They liked my acting, so it motivates me to think of different ways of improving myself as I move forward. It was a good opportunity for me to look back on myself. I truly appreciate it. I will do my best to continue to show the best version of me in future projects.ŌĆØ Source (1)

GOT7 s Jinyoung Reacts to Being Described as Pure and Shares Thoughts on His  Yumi s Cell  Role - 53